home
Ask

Send me a symbol if you would:

askboxmemes:

Δ -Take me on a date

★ -Stay the night

♥- Kiss me

☺-Hug me

✓- Fuck me

✖- Slap me

✘-Punch me

✄- Kill me

♫- Sing me to sleep.

♡-Spend hours on my blog.

☊-Come with me to a festival/concert.

☀-Meet up with me in the future.

(via worldes)

9 years ago | 07:22pm
45,626 notes
  1. musessinabag reblogged this from movedsomewhere-blog
  2. scarletluvsdanno reblogged this from themissmilky
  3. blackest-ov-black reblogged this from metalliocalypse
  4. misfit-among-the-angels reblogged this from thecolombianviking
  5. thecolombianviking reblogged this from metalliocalypse
  6. metalliocalypse reblogged this from kings-of-the-highlands
  7. kings-of-the-highlands reblogged this from captainamericasbrother
  8. likepotato reblogged this from askmemesandshit
  9. wall2468 reblogged this from antifabaphomet
  10. antifabaphomet reblogged this from tiefsterwinter
  11. tiefsterwinter reblogged this from reypadawanjedi
  12. entropyking reblogged this from reypadawanjedi
  13. turning-thefrogsgay reblogged this from reypadawanjedi
  14. frostyanchor reblogged this from reypadawanjedi
  15. reypadawanjedi reblogged this from lelianassong